Middle School Athletic Directors

Blevins Middle School Rick Overton roverton@psdschools.org 970-488-4002
Boltz Middle School Gabe Vigil gvigil@psdschools.org 970-472-3704
Cache La Poudre Middle School Matt Ellis matte@psdschools.org 970-488-7403
Kinard Middle School Chris Bergmann cbergman@psdschools.org 970-488-5415
Lesher Middle School Waren Morrow wmorrow@psdschools.org 970-472-3802
Lincoln Middle School Jacob McCollum jmcollu@psdschools.org 970-488-5700
Preston Middle School Bill Saint wsaint@psdschools.org 970-488-7302
Webber Middle School Jamie Ball jball@psdschools.org 970-488-7807
Wellington Middle School Hilarie Bartling hbarlin@psdschools.org 970-488-6671